On top of the ocean

Breathe the fresh air of Belle-Île-en-Mer

Located on the wild coast of Belle-Ile-en-mer and overlooking the ocean, the 3-star hotel Le Grand Large blends into a peaceful landscape, surrounded by colored changing moors. From the original mansion, built at the beginning of the last century, remains an intimate atmosphere that invites you to relax and unwind as you gaze into the sumptuous sunsets. Fall in love with this charming hotel in Belle-Ile-en-mer.

 

Get on top AND indulge IN THE HORIZON...

     

    Our rooms & suites

    Bright and cozy, the rooms of Le Grand Large offer a spectacular view of the ocean or the surrounding wilderness. Choose your favourite haven of peace to recharge your batteries.

    Discover

     

    Your heated pool with breathtaking ocean views

    Sunny all day long, the heated outdoor swimming pool is open from spring to fall. Like an extension of the ocean that sparkles before your eyes, it is an invitation to relax or work out with a unique scenic view. One of the greatest assests of our charming hotel in Belle-Ile-en-mer.

     

    Family vacation on a mysterious island

    You have found the perfect resort for your family vacation. Our family apartments with their independent rooms will guarantee you privacy and serenity during your entire stay. We have thought of everything for the comfort of the little ones (baby cot, bottle warmer, changing mat, bathtub, adapted menu) and for the adults with a baby sitting service. Enjoy all the services of your hotel where nature reigns, and its neighbor, the Castel Clara, expert in well-being and gastronomy: golf, tennis, spa, thalassotherapy, restaurants, food truck and many other surprises. Share your most beautiful moments during activities that are as sensational as they are unusual: initiation to water sports, Acrobranch, horseback riding, discovery of the Goulphar lighthouse, educational visit of a beehive...

    EXPLORE

     

    rise and shine

    To discover Belle-Ile

    83 km long coastal trails, ocean as far as the eye can see, exceptional sights, mild temperatures...Belle-Ile-en-mer is an authentic place swept by the wind and gently caressed by invigorating salty air. A rich and preserved island, both by its history and its culture, as well as by its fauna, its flora and its bold wild beauty.  

    Learn more

     

    @hotellegrandlarge

    NEWSLETTER

    Subscribe to our newsletter and get exclusive deals. 

    Details

    Thalasso

    • bretagne hotels Fitness
    • bretagne sud hotel Anti-ageing cure
    • hotels in brittany france Slimming cure
    • hotels on brittany coast france Well-being and softness cure

    Details

    Spa

    • hotel in bangor Overflowing pool
    • belle ile hotels Jacuzzi
    • hotels in brittany france Sensory shower
    • belle ile hotel
    Quick Response Code

Bienvenue au Grand Large

Surplombant l'océan

Respirez l'air du large de Belle-Île-en-Mer

Niché sur la côte sauvage de Belle-Île-en-Mer et dominant l’Océan, l’hôtel 3 étoiles Le Grand Large se fond dans un environnement paisible, entouré de landes sauvages aux couleurs changeantes. Du manoir d'origine, bâtit au début du siècle dernier, subsiste une atmosphère intime qui incite à la détente et à la sérénité devant les somptueux couchers de soleil. Craquez pour cet hôtel de charme à Belle-Île-en-Mer.

 

prendre de la hauteur et se perdre dans l'horizon...

 

Nos chambres & suites

Lumineuses et chaleureuses, les chambres du Grand Large vous font profiter d’une vue éblouissante sur l’Océan ou sur les landes sauvages. Choisissez le havre de paix qui vous correspond pour vous ressourcer. 

Découvrir

 

Votre piscine chauffée avec vue vertigineuse sur l'océan

Parfaitement exposée et ensoleillée toute la journée, la piscine extérieure chauffée vous est ouverte du printemps à l’automne. Comme une prolongation de l’océan qui scintille sous vos yeux, elle vous offre un moment de relaxation ou de mise en forme dans un panorama unique. C'est l'atout détente et bien-être de notre hôtel de charme à Belle-Île-en-Mer.

 

Des vacances en famille sur une île mystérieuse

Vous avez trouvé le resort idéal pour vos vacances en famille. Nos appartements familiaux avec leurs chambres indépendantes vous garantiront intimité et sérénité pendant l'ensemble de votre séjour. Nous avons pensé à tout pour le confort des petits (lit bébé, chauffe-biberon, matelas à langer, baignoire, menu adapté) et des grands avec un service baby sitting. Profitez de tous les services de votre hôtel où la nature règne, et de son voisin, le Castel Clara, spécialiste des loisirs, du bien-être et de la gastronomie: golf, tennis, spa, thalassothérapie, restaurants, food truck et bien d'autres surprises. Partagez vos plus beaux moments lors d’activités aussi sensationnelles qu’insolites : initiation aux sports nautiques, accrobranches, balade à cheval, découverte du grand phare de Goulphar, visite pédagogique d’une ruche…

Découvrir

Notre engagement pour votre sécurité

Parce que votre bien-être est notre priorité, nous avons mis en place toutes les actions indispensables pour passer un séjour en toute sérénité. Processus de désinfection renforcé, gel hydroalcoolique disponible à la réception, respect des gestes barrières, rien n'a été laissé au hasard. 

  • Gel hydroalcoolique à disposition
  • Un référent pour vous renseigner
  • Désinfection renforcée
  • Distanciation sociale
  • Aménagement des services
 

partir à l'aventure pour

découvrir Belle-Île-en-Mer

Sentiers côtiers longs de 83 km, océan à perte de vue, patrimoine exceptionnel, douceur des températures… Belle-Île-en-Mer est un lieu authentique balayé par le vent et doucement caressé par un air iodé vivifiant. Une île riche et préservée, tant par son histoire et sa culture, que par sa faune, sa flore et son insolente beauté sauvage.

Les possibilités qui s'offrent à vous sont infinies : randonnées à vélo, golf, tennis, balades à cheval, activités nautiques, pêche, voile, découverte des criques et plages de sable fin... Fermez les yeux et imaginez. C'est presque comme si vous y étiez...  

En savoir plus

 

Détails

Thalasso

  • Remise en forme
  • Cure anti-âge
  • Cure Minceur
  • Cure Bien-Être et Douceur

Détails

Spa

  • Piscine à débordement
  • Jacuzzi
  • Douche Expérience
  • Bains hydro-massants
662/Photos/Homepage/le-grand-large-homepage.jpg
662/Photos/Homepage/le-grand-large-homepage-restaurant-marie-galante.jpg
662/Photos/Homepage/hotel-du-grand-large-thalasso-lg.jpg
662/Photos/Seminaires-mariages/le-grand-large-homepage-mariages.jpg
Hôtel Le Grand Large location de vélo
Hôtel Le Grand Large location de vélo
662/Photos/Homepage/le-grand-large-appartement-familial-003.jpg
662/Photos/Homepage/le-grand-large-piscine-004.jpg
662/Photos/Homepage/hotel-du-grand-large-famille-lg.jpg
662/Photos/Homepage/le-grand-large-homepage-005.jpg
Quick Response Code